Header_Landschaft MV

Neubrandenburg

Unsere Mitarbeiter am Standort Neubrandenburg

Name: Waltraud Bohnet
Telefon: 0395 379990-10
Mobil: -
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: wbohnet@lms-beratung.de
Bohnet.Waltraud

 

Name: Annegret Bünger
Telefon: 0395 379990-11
Mobil: 0173 2174012
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: abuenger@lms-beratung.de
Bünger.Annegret
Name: Dr. Angelika Littmann
Telefon: 0395 379990-13
Mobil: 0162 1388029
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: alittmann@lms-beratung.de
Dr. Angelika Littmann BB Schwerin

 

Name: Uwe Gärtner
Telefon: 03973 225275
Mobil: 0162 1388043
Telefax: 03973 225595
Ort: 17309 Pasewalk
Straße: Stettiner Straße 45
Mail: ugaertner@lms-beratung.de
Gärtner.Uwe
 

 

Name: Ute Großmann
Telefon: 03973 225275
Mobil: 0162 1388044
Telefax: 03973 225595
Ort: 17309 Pasewalk
Straße: Stettiner Straße 45
Mail: ugrossmann@lms-beratung.de
Großmann.Ute

 

Name: Susanne Ebert
Telefon: 0395 379990-15
Mobil: 0162 1388063
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: sebert@lms-beratung.de
Ebert.Susanne
Name: Susanne Bugislaus
Telefon: 0395 379990-15
Mobil: -
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: sbugislaus@lms-beratung.de
Bugislaus.Frau
Name: Wibke Harloff
Telefon: 0395 379990-12
Mobil: 0162 1388068
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: wharloff@lms-beratung.de
Wibke Harloff
Name: Jana Wittstock
Telefon: 0395 379990-12
Mobil: -
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: jwittstock@lms-beratung.de
Wittstock.Jana

 

Name: Dirk Gehrke
Telefon: 0395 379990-15
Mobil: 0162 1388050
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: dgehrke@lms-beratung.de
Dirk Gehrke
Name: Jörg Splettstösser
Telefon: 0395 379990-16
Mobil: 0162 1388026
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: jsplettstoesser@lms-beratung.de
Splettstösser.Jörg
Name: Karsten Meinke
Telefon: 0395 379990-18
Mobil: 0162 1388096
Telefax: 0395 379990-50
Ort: 17034 Neubrandenburg
Straße: Trockener Weg 1B
Mail: kmeinke@lms-beratung.de
Meinke.Karsten
Name: Antje Zibell
Telefon: 03973 225275
Mobil: 0162 1388015
Telefax: 03973 225595
Zweigstelle: Büro Neubrandenburg
Ort 17309 Pasewalk
Straße: Stettiner Straße 45
Mail: azibell@lms-beratung.de
Zibell.Antje