Header_Due_Aussaat

Standort Schwerin

Unsere Mitarbeiter am Standort Schwerin

Name: Dr. Jörg Brüggemann
Telefon: 0385 39532-11
Mobil: 0162 1388060
Telefax: 0385 3953244
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: jbrueggemann@lms-beratung.de
brueggemann.joerg_
Name: Viola Walter
Telefon: 0385 39532-0
Mobil: -
Telefax: 0385 3953244
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: vwalter@lms-beratung.de
Viola_Walter
Name: Susanne Mäuser
Telefon: 0385 39532-34
Mobil: 0162 1388034
Telefax: 0385 3953244
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: smaeuser@lms-beratung.de
Maeuser.Susanne
Name: Sophie Dolge (geb. Herrmann)
   
Mobil: 0162 1388070
Telefax: 0385 3953244
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: sdolge@lms-beratung.de
Herrmann.Sophie
Name: Yvonne Naumann
Telefon: 0385 39532-38
Mobil: 0162 1388096
Telefax: 0385 3953244
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: ynaumann@lms-beratung.de
Name: Kira Nitsche
Telefon: 0385 39532-13
Mobil: 0162 1388064
Telefax: 0385 3953244
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: knitsche@lms-beratung.de
Kira.Nitsche
 
Name: Dr. Werner Mösch
Telefon: 0385 39532-0
Mobil: 0162 1388013
Telefax: 0385 39532-44
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
E-Mail: wmoesch@lms-beratung.de
Dr.Moesch.Werner
Name: Antje Menz
Telefon: 0385 39532-14
Mobil: 0162 1388061
Telefax: 0385 39532-44
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: amenz@lms-beratung.de
Menz.Antje
Name: Jeanette Strüwe
Telefon: 0385 39532-0
Mobil: 0162 1388042
Telefax: 0385 39532-44
Ort: 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: jstruewe@lms-beratung.de
Struewe.Jeanette
Name: Christa Fischer
Telefon: 0381 877133-49
Mobil: 0162 1388012
Telefax: 0381 877133-70
Ort 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: cfischer@lms-beratung.de
Christa_Fischer
Name: Dr. Rolf Hornig
Telefon: 0385 39532-16
Mobil: 0162 1388067
Telefax: 0385 3953244
Ort 19061 Schwerin
Straße: Waldschulweg 2
E-Mail: rhornig@lms-beratung.de
Dr.Hornig.Rolf