Header_Due_Aussaat

Standort Schwerin/Plate

Unsere Mitarbeiter der Standort Schwerin/Plate

Name: Viola Gerds
Telefon: 03861 83290-30
Mobil: -
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: vgerds@lms-beratung.de
Viola_Walter
Name: Susanne Mäuser
Telefon: 03861 83290-32
Mobil: 0162 1388034
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: smaeuser@lms-beratung.de
Maeuser.Susanne
Name: Sophie Dolge
Telefon: 03861 83290-33
Mobil: 0162 1388070
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: sdolge@lms-beratung.de
Herrmann.Sophie
Name: Celina Ebert
Telefon: 03861 83290-34
Mobil: 0162 1388064
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: cebert@lms-beratung.de
ebert.celina
Name: Jens Boltjes
Telefon: 03861 83290-35
Mobil: 0162 1388010
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: jboltjes@lms-beratung.de
Jens.Boltjes

Fachkoordinatorin Schweinehaltung

Name: Antje Menz
Telefon: 03861 83290-31
Mobil: 0162 1388061
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: amenz@lms-beratung.de
Menz.Antje

Unternehmensberater

Name: Dr. Werner Mösch
Telefon: 03861 83290-30
Mobil: 0162 1388013
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
Ort: 19086 Plate
E-Mail: wmoesch@lms-beratung.de
Dr.Moesch.Werner

Unternehmensberaterin

Name: Jeanette Strüwe
Telefon: 03861 83290-30
Mobil: 0162 1388042
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
Ort: 19086 Plate
E-Mail: jstruewe@lms-beratung.de
Struewe.Jeanette

Unternehmensberater

Name: Daniel Bade
Telefon: 03861 83290-36
Mobil: 0162 1388030
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: dbade@lms-beratung.de

ö.b.u.v. Sachverständiger/Unternehmensberater

Name: Wolfgang Gerd Dähn
Telefon: 03861 83290-37
Mobil: 0172 2728315
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: wdaehn@lms-beratung.de
daehn.wolfgang

 

Unternehmensberater

Name: Florian Freitag
Telefon: 03861 83290-38
Mobil: 0173 2174012
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: ffreitag@lms-beratung.de
Freitag.Florian

 

Unternehmensberater

Name: Johann Fokhul
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0152 02647359
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: jfokhul@lms-beratung.de
Fokuhl.Johann
Name: Celina Ebert
Telefon: 03861 83290-34
Mobil: 0162 1388064
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: cebert@lms-beratung.de
ebert.celina
Name: Dr. Rolf Hornig
Telefon: 03861 83290-39
Mobil: 0162 1388067
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: rhornig@lms-beratung.de
Dr.Hornig.Rolf

Unternehmensberaterin

Name: Dr. Mirjam Seeliger
Telefon: 03861 83290-40
Mobil: 0162 1388011
Telefax: 03861 83290-59
Ort: 19086 Plate
Straße: Am Bahnhof 4
E-Mail: mseeliger@lms-beratung.de
Seeliger.Mirjam